The Vine Non-Vocal Accompaniment Tracks with Lyrics

Sing along to your favorite songs from The Visit (Koiné vol V) with these non-vocal accompaniment tracks.  These are the same recordings from the regular albums, only without the vocal tracks. Four bonus tracks are included with slightly altered melodies. Use them for worship, vacation Bible school, or use them in the classroom. This digital download also comes bundled with a digital lyric book so you're ready to use this resource as soon as you download the product.

  1. Just As I Am, without One Plea (Album Version)
  2. Lord, to You I Make Confession
  3. Now Thank We All Our God
  4. How Blest Are They Who Hear
  5. Psalm 50
  6. Renew Me, O Eternal Light
  7. Forgive Our Sins as We Forgive
  8. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  9. Christ Jesus Lay in Death's Strong Bands
  10. In Christ Alone
  11. Lord You Love the Cheerful Giver
  12. Sanctus (Holy, Holy, Holy)
  13. Verba (Words of Institution)
  14. Agnus Dei (Lamb of God)
  15. Blessed Jesus, Living Bread
  16. Nunc Dimittis (Song of Simeon)
  17. Lord's Prayer (Album Version)
  18. When in Our Music God Is Glorified
  19. Invocation
  20. Just As I Am, without One Plea (No Invocation)
  21. Lord's Prayer (Part 1 Prayer of the Bride)
  22. Lord's Prayer (Part 2)

Visit (Accompaniment Tracks)

Price: $10.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *