Footsteps to the Cross Concert DVD

Walk with Jesus from the Mount of Transfiguration to Mount Calvary as Koiné presents Footsteps to the Cross.
Listen to the story of our Savior's tremendous sacrifice through music and scriptural narration in this Lenten concert presentation. As a bonus, each DVD includes a download code for an mp3 audio album of the concert.

  1. The Song of Simeon
  2. The Transfiguration
  3. Praise the One who Breaks the Darkness
  4. Behold the Lamb of God
  5. Jesus, Refuge of the Weary
  6. Ride on to Die
  7. What Wondrous Love
  8. Psalm 141
  9. Go to Dark Gethsemane
  10. O Dearest Jesus
  11. My Song is Love Unknown
  12. Oh, Come, My Soul
  13. Jesus, Grant that Balm and Healing
  14. Last Breath

Footsteps to the Cross - Concert DVD

Price: $20.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *